Search:

Oceana Kingston

Set in the beautiful Kingston Upon Thames - Oceana features 7 themed rooms, and brings together a hideaway of style and fun. While all of the 7 distinct areas offer an exciting and different atmosphere and an unrivalled level of entertainment there is one thing that Oceana will give to each individual that passes through those legendary front doors - and that is a fantastic night out! 

154 Clarence Street, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey KT1 1QP. 


#MondaysAtOcies

Mon 29th April

Mondays At OCEANA KINGSTON - £2 Drinks

HARLEM SHAKE - Oceana Kingston Mon 25th FEB

Mon 25th February

HARLEM SHAKE - Oceana Kingston Mon 25th FEB

Halloween Special Tues 30th Oct Oceana Kingston

Tue 30th October

Halloween Special Tues 30th Oct Oceana Kingston

KRISPY KREME PARTY at OCEANA KINGSTON!

Tue 23rd October

KRISPY KREME PARTY at OCEANA KINGSTON!

LETHAL B!!! #Dench Party at Oceana Kingston

Tue 9th October

LETHAL B!!! #Dench Party at Oceana Kingston

JEREMIH LIVE - TUES 2ND OCT OCEANA KINGSTON

Tue 2nd October

JEREMIH LIVE - TUES 2ND OCT OCEANA KINGSTON

CALI SWAG District - Teach Me How TO Dougie!

Tue 25th September

CALI SWAG District PERFORMING LIVE!

FOAM PARTY!!!! This Tuesday - OCEANA KINGSTON

Tue 18th September

FOAM PARTY!!!! This Tuesday - OCEANA KINGSTON

#SummerLinkUp Oceana kingston

Tue 31st July

GRADUATION >> DONE! SUMMER HEATWAVE >>> YEEEEUUUUP! AIN'T GOT SHIT TO DO >>>> YOU KNOW THIS!!

SEAN PAUL - 26th JUNE Oceana Kingston

Tue 26th June

Tuesday 26th June SEAN PAUL Oceana Kingston - Over 18's Only