Latest News

James Arthur confirmed to appear at Phat nights Bristol event

Thu 14th February

James Arthur X factor winner confirmed guest at Phat fridays at Oceana Bristol

Win tickets to the BIGGEST rap party this year w/ WIZ KHALIFA & J.COLE!

Fri 29th June

Going WirelessFestival! :) Missing out? :( We're GIVING AWAY tickets to THE OFFICIAL AFTERPARTY w/ WIZ KHALIFA & JCOLE!

See Anthony Hamilton in Concert before meeting him backstage

Tue 17th April

Anthony Hamilton is about to touch down in the UK for a series of live dates across the country to the joy of R&B aficionados

Win Tickets to see the legendary D'ANGELO at Brixton Academy on either 3rd/4th Feb!

Fri 13th January

We have 2 pairs of seated or standing tickets to win for either of D'Angelo's UK concert dates of his amazing worldwide comeback.

MEET JAY SEAN, SKEPTA & TALAY RILEY @ MONEY & THE MISTRESS CONCERT!

Wed 30th November

We have 3 backstage meet and greet tickets to giveaway...

D'Angelo returns with third album & London Concert!

Wed 23rd November

There has been D'angelo shaped hole in the heart of music for the last decade...

JAY SEAN ANNOUNCES UK CONCERT TOUR DEC 2011

Sun 4th September

PhatNights Present JAY SEAN LIVE IN UK CONCERT TOUR December 2011 LONDON BIRMINGHAM BRISTOL

ALLNIGHTER Till 6am!!!

Wed 13th July

The Infamous Phatnights ALLNIGHTER

Phats Pimms party a great success

Tue 5th July

Phats at Oceana celebrates summer with Pimms

Win Tickets to see Sean Paul and D Double E!!

Fri 20th May

Wanna see the biggest international reggae crossover star since Bob Marley??? Sean Paul in Concert with D Double E, O2 Academy - With Facebook and PhatNights